Kuschmierz & Werthmann

Salzgitter: 05341/3005-0
Blankenburg: 03944/3663-30

Kanzlei Salzgitter

Am Pfingstanger 30
38259 Salzgitter

Telefon: 05341/3005-0
Telefax: 05341/3005-40
E-mail: sz@kuschmierz-werthmann.de
Elektronische Visitenkarte Kanzlei Salzgitter


Mitarbeiter im Büro Salzgitter

Kai Beirer
Steuerfachangestellter

Telefon: 05341/3005-25
Fax: 05341/3005-725
E-Mail: kai.beirer@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Sabine Bendik
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: 05341/3005-12
Fax: 05341/3005-712
E-Mail: sabine.bendik@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Gabriela Brennecke
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05341/3005-26
Fax: 05341/3005-726
E-Mail: gabi.brennecke@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Veronika Fuhrmann
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05341/3005-22
Fax: 05341/3005-722
E-Mail: veronika.fuhrmann@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Astrid Grahl
Bürokauffrau

Telefon: 05341/3005-36
Fax: 05341/3005-736
E-Mail: astrid.grahl@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Jörg Kernke
Steuerfachangestellter, Bilanzbuchhalter

Telefon: 05341/3005-16
Fax: 05341/3005-716
E-Mail: joerg.kernke@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Petra Köchy
Bürokauffrau

Telefon: 05341/3005-27
Fax: 05341/3005-727
E-Mail: petra.koechy@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Karin Kaim
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05341/3005-32
Fax: 05341/3005-732
E-Mail: karin.kaim@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Michaela Pyka
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05341/3005-33
Fax: 05341/3005-733
E-Mail: michaela.pyka@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Manuela Schnute
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05341/3005-30
Fax: 05341/3005-730
E-Mail: manuela.schnute@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Christa Schwarz
Steuerfachangestellte, EDV-Systemadministrator

Telefon: 05341/3005-37
Fax: 05341/3005-737
E-Mail: christa.schwarz@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Doris Schwarze
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05341/3005-51
Fax: 05341/3005-751
E-Mail: doris.schwarze@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Gabriele Wagner
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05341/3005-31
Fax: 05341/3005-731
E-Mail: gabi.wagner@kuschmierz-werthmann.de

Benjamin Thiele
Steuerfachangestellter

Telefon: 05341/3005-0
Fax: 05341/3005-753
E-Mail: benjamin.thiele@kuschmierz-werthmann.de